VISION:To be a leading university in the provision of quality knowledge and skills in Agriculture and allied sciences

List of first year students who have been Re-allocated to Bsc.Education

Created on 26 October 2016

The following students have been re-allocated to BSc. Education, the program for which they were earlier selected by TCU. Those who have been given accommodation at the Main Campus will need to report to SUASAB in order to be moved to new accommodation at Solomon Mahlangu Campus (SMC). Read More >>

Best unit and overal winner of Website Ranking in the Sokoine University of Agriculture

University wide  Website Committee (UWC) in its 10th meeting held on 10th November 2016 approved the results of ranking of university website for the Department ,Faculty ,Centre, Institute,School and College website for the year 2016.

Congratulations to the following unit for winning the prize of best Department/Faculty/Centre/Institute/School and College website for the year 2016.

1. College of Agriculture (CoA)

2. Department of Biological Science

3. Department of Wildlife Management

4.Department of Development Studies


MISSION:Promote development in Agriculture,natural resources and allied sectors through training,research and delivery of services
Copyright © 2017 Sokoine University of Agriculture. All Rights Reserved.